Catholic Radio and Televsion

CALL-In Talk Shows


Catholic radio, Christian radio, talk radio, call-in live, Issues concerning Marriage advice, Family advice, Family counsel, sexual morals guidance, Pro-life direction,  children problems suggestions, Catholic faith questions on Blessed Virgin Mary, the Holy Father Pope John Paul II, sacraments, apparitions and other mystical phenomena

WEWN, EWTN, Ave Maria Radio, Relevant Radio, Morning  Air, Jeff Cavins,

The Doctor IS IN, 877-OUR-ADVICE, Dr. Ray Guarendi, Dr. Coleen Kelly-Mast,

REASONS FOR FAITH, Tim Staples, Catholic Resource Center,

Heart Mind & Strength, Gregory Popcak, Lisa Popcak, Exceptional Marriages,

EWTN OPEN LINE, Marcus Grodi, Barbara McGuigan, Fr. Mitch Pacwa, John Martignoni, Colin Donovan,

The Drew Mariani Show -  Drew Mariani

Kresta in the Afternoon, Al Kresta,

Catholic Answers LIVE, Jimmy Akin, Karl Keating, Steve Wood,  Rosalind Moss, Steve Ray, Mark Shea, Jesse Romero, Tim Staples, Jerry Usher,

Catholic Connection, Teresa Tomeo,

Faith and Family - Steve Wood

Moments of Truth Live- Johnnette Benkovic, Fr. Ed Sylvia,

Scripture matters, Dr. Scott Hahn, St. Joseph Radio,

The Journey Home, Marcus Grodi, Coming Home Network,

EWTN Live, Fr. Mitch Pacwa,

Life on The Rock, Father Francis Mary,

The World Over Live, Raymond Arroyo

Home
Links
Prayers
Find Catholic Church NAB Bible Catechism Catechism Aids Search
Contact
About
Printable Documents Eucharistic
Adoration
Daily Mass
Readings
RSV Bible Universalis



Time Zone



EWTN Global Catholic  Radio-AffliatesProgramming


WEWN/EWTN Global Catholic Radio Shortwave Frequency Guide


Relevant Radio™ Stations & Programing & Schedule

Ave Maria Radio programming








7:00 AM
est

6:00 AM
cst

5:00 AM mst
4:00 AM pst

Mon - Fri
Morning Air Jeff Cavins - Teresa Tomeo - John Morales

Morning Air™

Call-in line

1-877-766-3777

1-877-ROME-777


       e-mail:  morningair@relevantradio.com

Monday - Friday

7:00 am - 9:00 am (Eastern)

Radio-Stations


The flagship show of Relevant Radio™, Morning Air™ bridges the gap between faith and everyday life.  This show is presented in an entertaining, classic “drive-time” format that combines inspiration and teaching with necessary information such as news, weather and sports.

Morning Air™ is hosted by
Tersa Tomeo


Relevant Radio™








12:00PM
est

11:00 AM cst
10:00 AM mst
9:00 AM pst

Mon - Fri
"The Doctor  IS IN"
Call-In
877-OUR-ADVICE
877-687-2384


12:00 noon - 2:00pm ( Eastern)
Mondays through Fridays.

Radio Stations

The program is hosted Tuesday through Thursday by Dr. Ray Guarendi. 

Monday &"THE DOCTOR IS IN" Dr. Ray Guarendi  and  Dr. Coleen Mast, Friday by Dr. Coleen Kelly-Mast .Her website Respect Incorporated

Both doctors are authorities on a wide range of life's challenges and difficulties.

The subjects are anything the host raises or the callers identify that deal with personal, family, and professional life.

Questions includes relationships; marital situations; job-related questions; vocational discernment; and the gamut of parenting issues, from homeschooling to children who won't behave, to ones who fight with their siblings.














11:00 AM est
10:00 AM cst
9:00 AM mst
8:00 AM pst


Tuesday
REASONS FOR FAITH

11:00 am - 12:00pm ( Eastern )

Tuesday


877-526-2151 (LIVE)


Tim Staples - Reason for FaithTim Staples hosts this LIVE morning apologetics program, featuring guests and listener phone calls.

Apologist Tim Staples; Director of Evangelization at the Catholic Resource Center. Tim was raised a Baptist and was an Assembly of God Youth Minister before converting to the Catholic faith.

Since then he has given hundreds of talks and helped thousands to find their way back home. Tim brings his exhaustive knowledge of the Scriptures into his tapes and talks, helping others to see the strong biblical evidences that support Catholic doctrines. 

His sense of humor and enthusiasm is infectious  He is now the host of Reasons for Faith Live and the Splendor of Truth, a contributing author to Envoy Magazine and author of Nuts & Bolts.













2:00pm est
1:00pm cst
12:00pm mst
11:00am pst

 Mon-Fri

Heart Mind & Strength

Call-in line 877-573-7825

Monday - Friday

 2:00-3:00pm

Heart Mind & Strength is a nationally syndicated radio programHeart Mind & Strength is a nationally syndicated radio program for Catholics and other Christians who want faithful answers to life’s toughest questions. marriage, family and children,Hosted by Gregory Popcak, and Lisa Popcak.  Heart Mind and Strength invites listeners to call in with their questions about living the faith in the face of difficult relationships, family conflict, personal problems, and emotional turmoil. 

Want to know what it means to love the Lord with your whole heart, mind, and strength? Then tune in. Visit the Popcaks website at  Exceptional Marriages.

Catholic Psychotherapist and Author Gregory Popcak,(POP-chak), and Parenting with Grace co-author Lisa Popcak.

Popcak@relevantradio.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------








3:00p
EST

2:00p
CST

1:00p
MST

12:00p
PST


 Mon-Fri
EWTN OPEN LINE

EWTN Open Line

Call-In 800-585-9396

3:00 PM - 4:00pm

Mondays through Fridays

openline@ewtn.com

Open Line is a fast-paced call-in show, with a new host every day!

This enables our listeners to ask questions and comment to each host’s area of expertise.


Mondays:  Marcus Grodi (conversion and return to Catholicism)
Tuesdays:  Barbara McGuigan (chastity/pro-life issues)
Wednesdays: Fr. Mitch Pacwa (Bible and Catholic Church questions)
Thursdays: John Martignoni (Apologetics)
Fridays: Colin Donovan (Theology)


Listen to past OPEN LINE programs









4:00pm
EST

3:00pm
CST

2:00pm MST
1:00pm
PST


 Mon-Fri
Al Kresta in the Afternoon
4:00pm - 6:00 pm (Eastern)
Monday - Friday
Call In To Show:
Sienna
Toll-free line

877-573-7825
alkresta@rc.net

Kresta in the Afternoon


Hosted by journalist/author/evangelist Al Kresta on
Ave Maria Radio's flagship a national production.

Kresta in the Afternoon explores a range of subjects well beyond what most listeners would expect to hear on Catholic Radio. Al Kresta interviews renowned experts and newsmakers, discussing the most pressing political issues, as well as educational, cultural and religious concerns - even topics on the arts and popular entertainment - all of the forces that touch our lives and either encourage or impede our growth as Christians.


Kresta in the Afternoon looks at all of life through the lens of Scripture and the teaching of the Catholic Church, providing a daily conversation - personal, authentic, human - about the things that matter most, looking at today’s pertinent issues politics, family, social issues and spiritual issues.

Al Kresta's incisive questioning, respectful demeanor, and broad base of knowledge have made him more than a match for guests or callers with any ax to grind, and have built a nationwide audience - believers, non-believer, and people in between - many of whom would never have listened to any other Catholic Radio program.

Kresta in the Afternoon Forums

kresta@relevantradio.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------


4:00pm est
3:00pm cst
2:00pm mst
1:00pm pst


 Mon-Fri
The Drew Mariani Show
Drew Mariani Show

Weekdays
4 pm - 7 pm Central Live
3 am - 6 am Central Encore

The Best of The Drew Mariani Show
 Saturdays 4 pm - 7 pm

Call-in Line: 1-877-766-3777

email:drew@relevantradio.com


Drew Mariani http://www.relevantradio.com/docs/index.asp?categoryid=562

Award-winning journalist, writer and broadcaster, Drew Mariani

full bio.

He has produced everything from music videos to documentaries.  Using his talent as a journalist and investigative reporter, he has traveled the globe investigating modern apparitions and other mystical phenomena. He has produced numerous television programs on contemporary issues that provide an intersection of faith with real life experiences.
 
Having established a unique style and distinguishing himself over the past eight years as a national radio talk show host, Drew joined Relevant Radio™ in August 2004, hosting The Drew Mariani Show, a daily three-hour afternoon drive time radio program reaching millions across the country with the power of the spoken word.


In a talk radio marketplace dominated by abrasive hosts, seemingly endless griping and doomsday scenarios, Relevant RadioTM offers listeners the chance to experience "life as you've never heard it."

The Drew Mariani Show is a bulldozer through the landscape of afternoon drive radio - a program aimed at opening a daily dialogue with Catholics across America on the topics that matter most.








6:00pm
EST

5:00pm
CST

4:00pm MST
4:00pm
PST


 Mon-Fri

Catholic Answers LIVE

Call-In
888-31-TRUTH
888-318-7884


6:00 PM - 7:00pm (Eastern)

Monday -Frinday

radio@catholic.com



Catholic Anwsers live“Catholic Answers Live” features topics that touch on every aspect of our lives as Christians.

You’ll hear discussions on just about everything the Church teaches, including shows that deal with doctrinal controversies, family concerns, political and social issues, evangelization, ethics—you name it 

Guest Schedule & Listen to Past Shows

Karl Keating - Jimmy Akin
Rosalind Moss
- Steve Ray
Mark Shea - Jesse Romero
Tim Staples - Jerry Usher

Radio Stations


NEW Catholic Answers Forums






10:00am EST

9:00am
CST

8:00am MST
7:00am
PST


 Mon-Fri
Catholic Connection

10:00am - 11:00am
Monday - Friday  


Call In To Show:
Sienna
Toll-free line

877-573-7825


Teresa Tomeo, host of Catholic Connection is a dynamic Professional Speaker and local Media Personality. She discusses social issues, media awareness, and interviews local businesses, youth, families, and community leaders in Southeastern Michigan. Live and local, Teresa reports on news throughout the Catholic community and how we can make a difference.

info@TeresaTomeo.com
http://www.teresatomeo.com/

Listen Live










11:00 AM est
10:00 AM cst
9:00 AM mst
8:00 AM pst

Tuesday
&
Thursday
Faith and Family

11:00am - 12 pm (est)

Tuesday and Thursday

Call In To Show:
800-994-2050


Steve Wood hosts Faith and Family Live that addresses concerns facing today's families and provides a welcome source of inspiration and teaching. Topics range from marriage, parenting, family finances, family life and a variety of other subjects that are perinent to living out the Catholic Faith.

http://www.familylifecenter.net
mail@familylifecenter.net




VATICAN RADIO


VATICAN RADIO
 
A RADIO THAT TALKS TO THE WHOLE WORLD
Every day Vatican Radio, through its programmes in 40 different languages and two hundred journalists from 61 different countries, broadcasts in five continents.

VATICAN RADIO...
THE CHURCH POINT OF VIEW

From topical subjects to in-depth programmes on moral questions, Vatican Radio, offers to everyone, catholic or not, the Church point of view.








11:00 AM est

10:00 AM cst
9:00 AM mst
8:00 AM pst

Monday
&
Wednesday
&
Friday
Moments of Truth Live
Johnnette Benkovic & Fr. Ed Sylvia
call-in
877-99-truth
  877-998-7884


Monday, Wednesday and Friday

11:00am- 12:00pm EST

WEWN/EWTN Radio Network

Moments of Truth Live  is hosted by Johnnette Benkovic, founder and director of Living His Life Abundantly®, and Fr. Ed Sylvia, C.S.C. , priest, theologian, and former professor at the Franciscan University.

Moments of Truth was created to explore a variety of topics that affect Catholics and Non-Catholics in today's world including spirituality, Catholic Doctrine, theology, and social teachings. The live format allows listeners to interact with Johnnette, Fr. Ed and our guests and is a powerful vehicle for the discussion of current issues and events










9:00PM
est

8:00PM
cst

7:00PM
mst

6:00PM
pst


Monday

SCRIPTURE MATTERS


877- 526- 2151
Monday 

9:00PM
- 10:00PM


Scott HahnScripture scholar, author, speaker and EWTN favorite Dr. Scott Hahn answers your questions about the Bible and the Faith.  Matthew Arnold hosts this live call-in show.


www.scotthahn.com

www.salvationhistory.com











2:00p
EST

1:00p
CST

12:00
MST

11:00a
PST


Saturday

St Joseph Radio Presents Radio Call-In Show

St. Joseph Radio
 LIVE Call-In Show LIVE


Call 1-800-500-4556

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 


ST. JOSEPH RADIO PRESENTS 
Various speakers and subjects.









8:00pm
EST

7:00pm
CST

6:00pm MST
5:00pm
 PST


Monday

The Journey Home
Television-Live  Call-in
Mondays at 8:00pm ET on EWTN-TV

1-800 -221-9460

journeyhome @ ewtn.com


You can now WATCH EWTN from the Internet!

The Journey Home- -Marcus GrodiThis exciting  call-in show examines why so many people, including fallen away Catholics and individuals from other denominations, are being drawn home to the Catholic Church.

Host Marcus Grodi and his special guests discuss their personal conversion stories and how a specific Church teaching, Church history or experience influenced their decision.

Marcus Grodi is also the founder of the Coming Home Network - The mission is to share the truth of the Catholic faith with pastors and laymen of every conceivable religious tradition showing intense interest in the truths of the Catholic Faith and entering with great joy into the Catholic Church.

Even though their conversions may have required great sacrifice, including the loss of friends, family and vocation, they yet believe with all of their hearts that they have truly "come home."

The purpose of The Coming Home Network International (CHNetwork) is to provide fellowship, encouragement and support for Protestant pastors and laymen who are somewhere along the journey or have already been received into the Catholic Church. The CHNetwork is committed to assisting and standing beside all inquirers, serving as a friend and an advocate.

The Coming Home Network International
P.O. Box 8290, Zanesville, OH 43702

Telephone (800) 664-5110 or (740) 450-1175

Fax (740) 450-2678   or E-Fax (520) 752-2367

General Information: info@chnetwork.org










8:00pm
EST

7:00pm
CST

6:00pm MST
5:00pm
PST


Wednesday
EWTN Live
Television-Live Call-in
Wednesday at 8:00pm ET
on EWTN-TV

1-800 -221-9460

You can now WATCH EWTN from the Internet!


EWTN Live Fr. Mitch PacwaOn Wednesday nights, join one of EWTN’s longtime favorite hosts, Fr. Mitch Pacwa, as he interviews a variety of guests seeking to teach and prepare us for evangelism. Says Fr. Pacwa, “…to understand our faith and live our faith better…” Enjoy the diversity of guests, learn more about your faith, and reawaken your desire to bring others to the Church.










8:00pm
EST

7:00pm
CST

6:00pm MST
5:00pm
PST


Thursday
Life on The Rock
Television-Live Call-in
  Thursday at 8:00pm ET
 on EWTN-TV


1-800 -221-9460

You can now WATCH EWTN from the Internet!


Life on the Rock! - Father Francis MaryLife on the Rock hosted by Father Francis Mary and other friars of the Franciscan Missionaries of the Eternal Word as Father Francis interviews a variety of dynamic guests on this spirited and LIVE call-in show.





8:00pm
EST

7:00pm
CST

6:00pm MST
5:00pm
PST


Friday

The World Over Live
Television-Live Call-in
  Friday at 8:00pm ET
on EWTN-TV


1-800 -221-9460

You can now WATCH EWTN from the Internet!

worldover@ewtn.com


Friday  8:00PM

The World Over with Raymond ArroyoEach week EWTNews Director, Raymond Arroyo brings you all that is seen and unseen, from around the world. Exclusive interviews, investigative reports, live coverage of special events and cultural reporting awaits you, weekly on the World Over Live.

The Q& A segment welcomes your calls and e-mails. So join the World Over Live each week and get in touch with the real world.





Home Links
Prayers

Find Catholic Church NAB Bible Catechism Catechism Aids
Search
Contact
About
Printable Documents Eucharistic
Adoration
Daily Mass
Readings
RSV Bible Universalis
Top of Page

W3C  Validated HTML 4.01 & Link checker